IPL Live Score, Auctions, Player List in 2017

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Match, Cricket Schedule, Time Table

Hello friends, I am sure you all must be excited for one more thrilling season of IPL. And also you must be eager to know the match schedules of your favorite IPL teams, when and where your favorite team is scheduled to play against which team. So that, you can make a plan for the upcoming matches of your team accordingly. We have arranged all the match scheduled team wise. So if a person wants to look for a particular team upcoming games, he does not need to find it using the microscope in the full IPL schedule charts.

We have seen many times that many crazy cricketers make a table for their favorite team separately so that they do not miss a single match of their pet teams. We have done this work for you and arranged the full schedule of IPL team wise you can directly visit and download the time table from the link below given for your favorite team.

Looking for Buy DD IPL Tickets 2017 ? Book Now

Delhi Daredevils 2017 Match, Cricket Schedule, Time Table

Delhi Daredevils is the least performing sides in the Indian Premier League, they had the players who can play better, but they had never lived up to their expectations. Under the guidance of former Indian captain, Rahul Dravid Delhi should have performed a far better but it was not so in the last session. In last season they even can't make their way to the playoffs or top of the points table. Their bowling attack is led by the very experienced and incredibly talented Zaheer Khan and Mohammad Shami and whereas in batting side the presence of JP Duminy and Quinton De Cock makes their team stronger. In last IPL season only a few players gave their 100% to the teams, but in this season they will be eyeing to their maiden IPL title.

Below is the performance record of Delhi Daredevils in the previous season of IPL:

Delhi Daredevils Match Schedule Ipl 2017

Team 1 Team 2 Venue Date Time Day
Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils  Bengaluru 08-Apr 8:00 PM Sat
Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi Daredevils  Pune 11-Apr 8:00 PM Tue
Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab  Delhi 15-Apr 8:00 PM Sat
Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders  Delhi 17-Apr 4:00 PM Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils  Hyderabad 19-Apr 8:00 PM Wed
Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 22-Apr 8:00 PM Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils  Kolkata 28-Apr 4:00 PM Fri
Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils  Mohali 30-Apr 4:00 PM Sun
Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad  Delhi 02-May 8:00 PM Tue
Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions  Delhi 04-May 8:00 PM Thu
Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi 06-May 8:00 PM Sat
Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils  Kanpur 10-May 8:00 PM Wed
Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant  Delhi 12-May 8:00 PM Fri
Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore  Delhi 14-May 8:00 PM Sun

Delhi Daredevils Squad IPL 2017: 

Zaheer Khan (c), JP Duminy, Pat Cummins, Kagiso Rabada, Angelo Mathews, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Sam Billings (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock (wk), Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wk), Chama Milind, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Aditya Tare (wk), Ankeet Bawane, Murugan Ashwin, Shashank Singh, Corey Anderson


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL Live Score 2017 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com