IPL Live Score, Auctions, Player List in 2017

Monday, 3 April 2017

IPL 2017: IPL Sun Risers Hyderabad New Team Jersey 2017

IPL 2017: IPL Sun Risers Hyderabad New Team Jersey 2017: After the release of the IPL full schedule fans were eagerly waiting for the team jersey announcement for the new season of the IPL. We have seen in the IPL season cricket lovers get colored in their favorite team’s team jersey and cap to support their team. This year they must be waiting for their pet team jersey and caps announcement so that they can purchase the team jerseys for IPL 2017 season.

Buy IPL Tickets 2017 Now

Some teams have already started unveiling their team New Jersey’s for this season via Twitter or in a press meet.  Sun Risers Hyderabad fans will not have to wait for more to purchase the team jersey. Now they can buy the new team jersey online from Amazon or the market. As the team management has confirmed on their Twitter handle that “The #OrangeArmy merch is finally here. Grab them' soon on amzn.to/2ousjXT” with the replica of the team jersey. So don’t wait for the stock to go out grab as soon as possible.

Check Full Time Table: IPL 2017 Schedule 

Sun Risers Hyderabad is entering this season as defending champion. They won their maiden IPL title last year defeating Royal Challenger Bangalore in the final contest. The surplus for their team is their captain David Warner who almost single handily leads them to their maiden title. This year they will aim to retain their current title.

Team news of Sun Risers Hyderabad - SRH 2017

Sun Risers Hyderabad are currently training hard for the upcoming season of the IPL 2017, which begins on April 5.the team hasn’t made any significant change In their team squads for IPL auctions 2017 but have grabbed two new sensational duos of Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi in the recent auction held in the Bangalore on 20th of February.

Despite winning the title last year, their primary concern was with world class spin bowler, and they tried to fulfill that by signing bowlers like Pravin Tambe, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Siraj and Rashid Khan Afghani spinner who made sensation after becoming the youngest player to take 50 wickets.

Aside from Rashid Khan they have signed Mohammad Nabi who has impressed everyone with his consistent all-rounder performance in international cricket.


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL Live Score 2017 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com