IPL Live Score, Auctions, Player List in 2017

Sunday, 2 April 2017

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 Live Streaming, Live Updates, Performers

IPL OPENING CEREMONY 2017 will be full of glamour, featured by B-Town personalities, the performance by Bollywood divas will be in offering in the season 10 of the Indian Premier League that starts on the April 5. Every year IPL opening ceremony is getting better and better than before as a lot more particular action, singing, drama, tradition and cultural performances are expected to be added this year this Indian Premier League opening superb, and a memorable one. IPL opening ceremony is considered as the most awaited and must watch the event of this month, many people will rush to the cinema theaters, and much more will stick to their television sets and online live broadcast to enjoy this performance.

Watch IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 Live Streaming Time and Date

The IPL opening ceremony will see the most famous Bollywood celebrities and cricket legends on a single stage on April 5 in the den of the current champion Sun Risers Hyderabad. This year IPL governing council has planned as many of 8 opening ceremonies one on the each ground. The latest news tells that Bollywood actors Shraddha Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff have been approached by the IPL committee to perform at the IPL 2017 opening ceremonies.

The IPL Governing Council has decided to felicitate five legends Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly and Virender Sehwag during the opening ceremony of Indian Premier League 2017.

Don't be late Buy IPL Tickets 2017 Now

We all know that IPL opening ceremony at Hyderabad will be full of Bollywood celebrities, and most VVIP personalities with some stunning performances are expected to set the stage on fire on the eve of the opener between Royal Challenger Bangalore and Defending Champion Sun Risers Hyderabad.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live Performers

This year’s IPL opening ceremony is expected to be more grand and vibrant than the previous season. The IPL opening ceremony will see around 200+ dancers and mass cast performers and a huge number of artists and performers. The opening game of IPL season 10 will see last year finalist Royal Challenger Bangalore and last season champion Sun Risers Hyderabad.

Last season the Bollywood starred Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif and famous rapper Honey Singh along with the American musical group set the stage for the opening match of the season. Their heart throbbing performances made IPL 2016 opening ceremony a memorable one.

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, Broadcasting channels 

World sports group of Singapore is the global broadcasting partner of the VIVO IPL Opening Ceremony 2017. The IPL opening ceremony 2017 will be live on the SET MAX channel as the broadcasting rights of the IPL opening ceremony live broadcast is given to Sony Entertainment as a 10-year deal was sealed for 1.26 US Billion Dollar. The IPL opening ceremony will be live on SET MAX for the fans of India, Nepal, and Bhutan.


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL Live Score 2017 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com