IPL Live Score, Auctions, Player List in 2017

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

[$Live] Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast, Videos, Stream Online In India

Hello friends, Welcome to Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast, Videos, Stream Online In India Section in our website. We all know how big tournament IPL is so, its opening ceremony will also be equally grand and spectacular. Many Famous and Versatile B-town actor and actress perform on the stage of Indian Premier League Opening Ceremony. Not only Indian celebrities’ worldwide stars and celebrity will be attending this glamorous event. Now, are you too excited for the IPL Opening ceremony? You can also enjoy live telecast of this grand event from your home. Below in the post, we have mentioned the list of channels which will broadcast this event live.


VIVO IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Schedule Date and Timing

VIVO IPL opening ceremony scheduled date: 5th April 2017
VIVO IPL opening ceremony scheduled time: 19:30 IST, 14:00 GMT

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live broadcasting channels worldwide

IPL Opening Ceremony 2017 live streaming, Broadcasting channels: World Sports group of Singapore, is the global broadcasting partner of the VIVO IPL Opening Ceremony 2017. The IPL opening ceremony 2017 will be live on the SET MAX channel as the broadcasting rights of the IPL opening ceremony live broadcast is given to Sony Entertainment as a 10-year deal was sealed for 1.26 US Billion Dollar. The IPL opening ceremony will be live on SET MAX for the fans of India, Nepal, and Bhutan.

Don't forget to Buy IPL Tickets 2017 for all Matches

Country/Region Broadcaster
India Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

List Of Bollywood Celebrities Appearing In Indian Premier League Season 10 Opening Ceremony

1.    Alia Bhatt
2.    Deepika Padukone
3.    Shahrukh Khan
4.    Salman Khan
5.    Anushka Sharma
6.    Katrina Kaif
7.    Preeti Chopra

Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Telecast, Videos, Stream Online In India

Along with all these Bollywood celebrities, the ceremony would also see 200 dancers and m ass cast performers, percussionists and a huge number of folk artists will make it a grand and vibrant event. This year the IPL governing committee has decided to organize eight opening ceremony one at each of the different venues. The latest news tells that Bollywood actors Shraddha Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff have been approached by the IPL committee to perform at the two of the eight venues of IPL 2017 opening ceremony.

The opening game of IPL season 10 will see last year finalist Royal Challenger Bangalore and last season champion Sun Risers Hyderabad. You can see Match preview for RCB vs. SRH by clicking here.


Post a Comment

Copyright © IPL Live Score 2017 | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com